MAY

Seven Days

Seven Days

By Fleur Ferris

A fast-paced, action-packed story of how the past catches up to us, from bestselling and award-winni ... Read More

The Cult of Romance

The Cult of Romance

By Sarah Ayoub

When your bestie is marrying a guy she barely knows, can you save her from the cult before it's too ... Read More

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief

By A.F. Steadman

The first book in the hotly anticipated new fantasy adventure series from A. F. Steadman. If you lik ... Read More

Grace back on Court

Grace back on Court

By Maddy Proud

Netball nerd Grace Parker leads a busy life. Not only are there the usual challenges of high school, ... Read More

The Bravest Word

The Bravest Word

By Kate Foster

A rescue story of love and trust between a boy and a dog from the talented author of Paws. Do you he ... Read More

Ghosted

Ghosted

By Emily Barr

You'll never meet that perfect stranger again, right? But what if you do? Again and again… A love st ... Read More

Mars Awakens

Mars Awakens

By H.M. Waugh

Kids from rival Martian colonies must come together to fight for survival in this thrilling middle-g ... Read More

Family of Liars

Family of Liars

By E. Lockhart

Prequel to WE WERE LIARS, the #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER and award-winning YA novel that TikTok ca ... Read More

Gus and the Starlight

Gus and the Starlight

By Victoria Carless

A spine-tingling and heart-warming story about friendship and finding your special place in the worl ... Read More

APRIL

Tracks of the Missing

Tracks of the Missing

By Carl Merrison and Hakea Hustler

‘There must be payback.’ ‘There must, you are right,’ Grandfather agrees. ‘What can you offer in exc ... Read More

Growing Up in Country Australia

Growing Up in Country Australia

By Rick Morton

Growing Up in Country Australia is a fresh, modern look at country Australia. There are stories of j ... Read More

Sugar

Sugar

By Carly Nugent

A realist YA novel, by the author of The Peacock Detectives, about family, loss and coming to terms ... Read More

Prometheus High - How to Make a Monster

Prometheus High - How to Make a Monster

By Stuart Wilson

A hugely inventive, action-packed, fun and quirky - and occasionally dark - adventure for fans of Sk ... Read More

We Who Hunt the Hollow

We Who Hunt the Hollow

By Kate Murray

A firecracker urban fantasy about the youngest daughter of a family of women warriors, and the power ... Read More

MARCH

Growing Up in Flames

Growing Up in Flames

By Zach Jones

This contemporary YA novel is perfect for fans of Mark Smith and Vikki Wakefield, and tackles grief, ... Read More

Radha and Jai's Recipe for Romance

Radha and Jai's Recipe for Romance

By Nisha Sharma

Radha was on the verge of winning the world’s biggest kathak dancing competition when a family betra ... Read More

Those Kids from Fawn Creek

Those Kids from Fawn Creek

By Erin Entrada Kelly

From Newbery medallist Erin Entrada Kelly comes a contemporary school story about friendship, family ... Read More

League of Liars

League of Liars

By Astrid Scholte

Shadows are dangerous. Edem is illegal. And liars are cowards. Ever since his mother was killed in a ... Read More

The Words We Keep

The Words We Keep

By Erin Stewart

A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health and the healing powers of friendship an ... Read More

Children of the Wild

Children of the Wild

By Michael Grey

To Matthew, the village he lives in, his friends, their families and the jungle which surrounds it i ... Read More

FEBRUARY

The Other Side of Tomorrow

The Other Side of Tomorrow

By Hayley Lawrence

What if you thought you had forever... To live your life. To tell your story. But what if forever wa ... Read More

Fish Out of Water

Fish Out of Water

By Kate Hendrick

Finn the Swimmer. Finn the Winner. Finn who works hard and pushes through and never gives up. Or jus ... Read More

Only a Monster

Only a Monster

By Vanessa Len

Don't forget the rule. No one can know what you are. What we are. You must never tell anyone about m ... Read More

Luminous

Luminous

By Mara Rutherford

Her sister has been taken, and the only boy she’s ever loved has disappeared. To get them back, she’ ... Read More

At the End of Everything

At the End of Everything

By Marieke Nijkamp

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of This Is Where It Ends comes an emotional and timely ... Read More

I Must Betray You

I Must Betray You

By Ruta Sepetys

Trapped by an evil dictatorship, will Cristian be forced to betray his family or will he risk everyt ... Read More