MARCH

Esme in the Limelight

Esme in the Limelight

By Kate Gordon

Esme doesn’t like the girl she sees in the mirror. Not pretty enough. Not thin enough. Not smart eno ... Read More

To and Fro

To and Fro

By Anton Clifford-Motopi

Most kids meet their parents when they're born. All they need to do to impress them is poop, sleep a ... Read More

FEBRUARY

Andromache Between Worlds

Andromache Between Worlds

By Gabriel Bergmoser

All fourteen-year-old Andromache Peters wants is a normal life. But normal is pretty near impossible ... Read More

The Swifts

The Swifts

By Beth Lincoln
Illustrated by Claire Powell

A hilarious mystery adventure perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Lemony Snicket.On the day they a ... Read More